1. kid   •  

    Thx again 4 early updates

  2. VSVR   •  

    Can some one mention the levels of power after holy emperor level ? Like I’m seeing as saint emperor, saints , peerless cultivators, sages are different levels. Any ideas about the order of these

    • Lin zhe tian   •  

      I believe saint emperors and holy emperors are the same then there are the sages then saints

  3. w1z4rD   •  

    Thank you for the updates.

  4. Jayson P. Pataueg   •  

    you just need to focus on how lin feng kill stronger cultivators.. even saints cant compare

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *